The Starving Bulls**t Artist

Look! Click on stuff! Laugh! Cry! Help Me!

I’m Sorry…. February 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — madamebitters @ 8:25 pm

This post will be short because I’m sick with “the crud”.

That’s a medical term, just so you know.

Anyway,  see you soon!

~MB~

 

9 Responses to “I’m Sorry….”

  1. jesusbudda Says:

    Sounds bad. Look after yourself. Drink some hot tea.

    Probably something you have to go through before you start sprouting a tail.

    JB

  2. eksith Says:

    Hope you feel better soon…

    I never seem to understand the WordPress “Possibly related posts” list.

    There’s a listing for “Spontaneous Abortion” which, for the life of me, I can’t understand how it got linked to this post.

    • missfierce Says:

      Thanks. I knew you were a nice fellow.

      Yeah, the related posts are…odd. They’re probably related by some common words- like ‘and’ ‘the’ ‘a’ ect. That’s the only thing I could think of. I’d click on the link to see, but then God knows what sort of spam I’d get.

  3. missfierce Says:

    I’m flipping you off, JB. You can’t see it but trust me, I am. 🙂

    Seriously, I’m doing everything the Dr. says, so if be knows what he’s talking about I’ll be up & around soon.

  4. jesusbudda Says:

    “I’m doing everything the Dr. says”

    Everything?
    EVERYTHING????

  5. missfierce Says:

    Well……yeah. I’ve got a mind of my own though. Like when he said that we should take a shower together, that the steam would unclog my sinuses. I said “no thank you.”

  6. jesusbudda Says:

    He had a point.

    Literally.

  7. missfierce Says:

    You’re telling me!

    Damn near poked my eye out with that thing. I thought it was a rectal thermometer in his pocket. It wasn’t.

  8. jesusbudda Says:

    “I thought it was a rectal thermometer in his pocket. It wasn’t”

    You wish.

    No, seriously make a wish. Go on. Maybe it’ll come true. Probably not.

    You seem better anyways. The doctors touch must have worked.


Leave a Reply

