The Starving Bulls**t Artist

Look! Click on stuff! Laugh! Cry! Help Me!

Did You Miss Me? January 31, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — madamebitters @ 6:32 am

Hey.

What’s going on, sexy?

Did you miss me?

I sure missed you.

Hope you didn’t get lonely while I was making the switch over to wordpress from blogger.

You did? Oh, I’m so  sorry, baby. Will you ever forgive me? How can I make it up to you?

Sure, I can write more stuff. Anything for you.

I love talking to you. I’ve been thinking about you all day.

Have you been thinking about me?

I’ll tell you what: I have to sign off for the night but I’ll come back at the soonest opportunity, okay? Until then I’ll thinking about the next time we can be together.

Will you do something for me, handsome? Besides pressing the “Donate” button at the top of this post?

Will you have sweet dreams for me? Because I know I will.

Til next time,  my darling

~MB~

 

5 Responses to “Did You Miss Me?”

  1. jesusbudda Says:

    Yeah, yea, yeah…me sucky sucky…blah blah..

    Ok serious question time: how’d you add the donate buttons to your site?
    I’ve been tryin’ for ages and I can’t do it. The ‘add paypal donate button’, that is.

    I’m crap with computers too, ya know.
    !

  2. Missfierce Says:

    no, I didn’t know you were crap with computers, too.

    This is gonna be like the blind leading the blind, but I’ll do my best.
    When I added my paypal button, it only showed up on one post. I had to add it 3 more times. When I get a minute, I’ll go figure out how I can get the button to show on every page automatically.

    Since I had only 4 posts, it wasn’t a big deal adding the button 4 times. If you want the button on all of your posts since you started, it’s gonna be a nightmare for you.

  3. jesusbudda Says:

    “it’s gonna be a nightmare for you.”

    I’m scared.

    I honestly have very little experience with website stuff apart from simple blogs.
    I use the computer for other things mostly (such as warming my hands on cold winters nights).
    I can’t even get Paypal to create a button without it crashing!

  4. Missfierce Says:

    I’ll try to figure it out & I’ll tell you.

    This is a dumb question , but have you tried wordpress support? That’s where I figured out the paypal button. It’s not like blogger where you’ll die of old age before they get back to you. My ? Was answered 3 hours later.

    I’m sure you’ve already tried that, but I had to ask.

    Good luck

  5. jesusbudda Says:

    No. Should have tried them.
    I eventually figured it out anyways.

    Thanks. I don’t know what for?
    But thanks anyways!


Leave a Reply

